Back to Top

Early Voting is July 7th-14th. Voters in District 18 can vote 7am-8pm at either of the two locations below: 

Jane E. Lawton Community Recreation Center Social Hall
4301 Willow Lane Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Wheaton Library & Community Recreation Center
11701 Georgia Avenue Wheaton, MD 20902

Maryland Legislative District 18

Voter Information


by authority of Missy Carr 4 Maryland; Robert Carr, Treasurer
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu